Sunday, June 23rd, 2019 @ 6:00pm EST
Monday, June 24th, 2019 @ 8:00pm EST

Not feeling right..

Garwyn · 3795

Garwyn

• Silent Reject
    • View Profile
on: May 15, 2018, 11:54:30 PM
I don’t want to be a downer, but loosing interest in my chosen class and the game in general. I enjoyed playing the rogue since I started playing back in 2003. Like many classes we’ve been nerfed many times, but now we can no longer compete with other DPS classes to the point its tough to justify a raid spot for the rogue class. Not sure what I am going to do from here on. But for now i’ve disbanded myself. Just frustrated I guess.. I’ll see ya guys around...

Bazile

• SR Retirees
  • Silent Rookie
    • View Profile
Reply #1 on: May 16, 2018, 02:56:58 AM
Disbanded Sir? Am I talking to a ghost? Come back. Play alts....try just for fun a different class..let me suggest something really subversive...do something because you want to..not for progress. I've known you for a long time Sir. We both know your one of the best at what you do. And I know from experience that pure number crunchers dont care. Play my friend. Whether you raid or not, Play. 

Sunshadow

• SR Retirees
  • Silent Rookie
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: May 16, 2018, 05:32:52 AM
Garwyn, you are among the nicest, most helpful, and most pleasant people in the game. I would truly hate to see you go and it would be such a loss to the guild.
Maybe a break or another class would refresh you.  I heard there is a tank shortage right now😊 The guild is a much nicer place with you in it and I hope that you reconsider.

Oread

• SR Retirees
  • Silent Reject
    • View Profile
Reply #3 on: May 16, 2018, 10:13:46 AM
Like Sunshadow said:
"you are among the nicest, most helpful, and most pleasant people in the game. I would truly hate to see you go and it would be such a loss to the guild."
I understand your game/class frustration, but reconsider the /deguild and just take time off